some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries but other think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and internet discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is often opined that whether visiting other country gives you a better experience or staying in your country and gather information about any country through internet or television is enough to collect knowledge. There are many views on both sides. I will discuss both the postulates along with my rationale associated with appropriate exemplification in the subsequent paragraph. At the outset, some people think that physical experience makes a deep as well as the evident impact on human's memory that lasts for a long time. For instance, a report published in The Times Of India, illustrated that 89% of people who visited foreign had remembered toured country's culture clearer than those who gained information via networking sites. Additionally, most people also agreed that only visited to the perticular place which is famous for their cusions, you can experience the exquiste taste of their cultural dishes, rather than reading about them. For quintessentially, an article published in The Folk magzine, stated that in 2014, 39% tourist travel to the Thiland only to taste their famous dish that is susi. On the contrary, many people are in the favour of not travelling to another country because nowadays travelling to foreign premises is quite expencive and it is unworthy for them to travel to gain the information which is already available on internet as well on television. For Example, a survey conducted by The Ministery of Foreign, demonstrated that 27% traveller quit their travelling to foreign because of high expences. Furthermore, some think that going to another continent consume lots of time which they can utilize in doing other stuffs. To illustrate, A survey conducted by The Hindustan Times stated that 16% natives agreed that they had saved their time by not touring and they also had knowledge about others countries culture through networking sites. Furthermore, after perusal of aforementioned point it is conspicuous that for the better and evident knowledge of any country's culture one should visit to that country, because only reading can not give you the exqusit excuse experience of that particular continent which stay with you life long.