Learning in a group discussion is exceedingly valuable than doing it alone and by depending on technology.

Firstly, group discussion advances your thought because it facilitate in understanding the subjects as a result can reflect in people who have previously had such groups. Additionally, those students who have perfected and have experiences train the rest of the students to be able to tackle the questions. For, example research was done by the university of Nairobi indicate that 80% of those who study in group discussion perform excellent as they have no difficulties in answering the exam questions. Furthermore, you remain focused and enjoy the study. Therefore it is crucial to get involved in group discussion as it has proved to be the most beneficial in aiding student perform in education. Secondly, technology have assisted student to learn from home as there is no excuse for not attending classes as there is flexibility and time management. In, addition it demonstrate self-motivation by setting priorities and adapt learning condition. A study was done by a Nairobi university student show that 90% of student prefers learning online. In a nut shell technology is changing our normal way of doing things thus there is no option but to run with it. Therefore learning online is trending as student now can learn at their comfort. Inclusion, learning has tremendously become easier with technology while it is also added merit to institutions without classes to handle many student as they can now do virtual studies.