Studies show that crime rates are lower among those with educational degrees. Therefore, the best wat to reduce the rime rate is to educate criminals while they are still in prison. To extent do you agree or disagree?

Researchers show that criminals activities are low when pupils have academic degrees. The effective way to reduce crime is to educate criminals while they are still in the prison house; however, in my opinion, educate people always do better in personal and social lives. To begin with, education can change prisoners minds positively and help them to build up their careers when they could go outside. Consequently, if offenders have an opportunity to learn in jail, they may prepare themselves for future livelihood. For example, due to educational qualifications, after jail, they would not go for illegal activists, searching for jobs and information can help them to find any other jobs; prisoners no need to lawlessness again. Finally, every person may lead to a better lifestyle, when convict do know how to earn money in a good way then they could not have the interest to do any misdeed. Admittedly, in prison, information may favour connecting with society and achieving social value. For Instance, hostage make themselves good and honest community when they have instructional knowledge. As a result, they do not involve offence, and it happens positive outcomes in society. Hense, illegal activists decreases and stay to continue a happier and safe life; remove Cohiba against criminals, make crie;lives sociable. Such as, community public always want to go outside when they have no fear and it is common in most of the cities in today's world. To conclude, educational levels diminish lawlessness from the prison when they are in jail. I feel that offenders need social value and personal strength, and only education can do ideal results. For those who have educational degrees, the crimes ratio is lower in the researcher's experiment. if the crime has gone from society, it makes public blessed.