n many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In this century, technology evolved so many humans live changed too it becomes easier than before. In some nations, purchasing for using mobile apps is becoming popular. Personally, I think it's not wrong to pay app. This essay will discuss advantages or disadvantages. First, mobile phones made our lives easier but applications made it easier and even save a lot of time. Furthermore, it sometimes saves a lot of money. For example Netflix, this application only needs 9 dollars month but give us most recent contents such as movies, documentary. However, when people go cinema they bought popcorn and drinks and this will cost more than 9 dollars for just one movie. Secondly, people communicate with each other anywhere at any time through mobile phone applications and the internet. These things helping us to develop faster. Making this application take so much time and effort. Furthermore, it is suchlike creating something from nothing, just making one little programme it will need programmer IU, UI, designer, developer, server and these people won't make it free because they need to feed their family. Approximately one app cost 55,000 dollars to 115000 and the programmer's average salary is 86,550$ in a year. Its nothing wrong with paying for favourite applications. In conclusion, Applications can earn money from advertisements but it is not enough to pay workers, they give us more than we gave to them. Such as Netflix, this application gives us the most recent content with high quality just for 9 dollars a month. I don't see a big problem with to pay app.