Studies show that crime rates are lower among those with educational degrees. Therefore, the best wat to reduce the rime rate is to educate criminals while they are still in prison. To extent do you agree or disagree?

Researchers show that criminals activities are low when pupils have academic degrees. The effective way to reduce crime is to educate criminals while still in the prison house; however, in my opinion, educating people always do better in their personal and social lives. To begin with, education can change prisoners ' minds positively and help them build up their careers when they could go outside. Consequently, if offenders can learn in jail, they may prepare themselves for future livelihood. For example, after prison, they would not go for crime due to educational qualification, searching for a job, and education can help them find any other jobs; prisoners no need to crime again. Finally, every person may lead to a better lifestyle; when prisoners know how to earn money in a good way, they could not commit any crime. On the other hand, in prison, education may favor connecting with society and achieving social value. Moreover, prisoners make themselves excellent and honest people when they have instructional knowledge. As a result, they do not involve offense, and it happens positive outcomes in society. Hense, crime decreases, and people stay to continue a happier and safe life; remove Cohiba against criminals, make themselves sociable. Such as, community people always want to go outside when they have no fear, and it is common in most cities in today's world. To conclude, educational level diminish crime from the prison when they are in jail. I feel that offenders need social value and personal strength, and only education can do ideal results. For those who have educational degrees, the crimes ratio is lower in the researcher's experiment. If the crime has gone from society, it makes people blessed.