Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can government do to help reduce this amount of rubbish produced

Looking for a modern world, there are a lot of companies that producing rubbish. And it is certainly true that today's lifestyle has become so insensitive and uncivil that ever. The level of garbage produced by us is growing every day. However, every single thing in the world has a reason. A reason to destroy the Earth. According to a recent research, our planet is mired in rubbish. Birds, animals and fish are dying right now because of us and our disgusting lifestyle. The number of people living on Earth is constantly growing up, which means that waste from humans are increasing too. Humanity try to safe everything, but after that we just cut down trees, kill animals and pollute the surrounding area. Large part of us do not even know anything about ecology and how to use special eco-bags for saving our motherland. Perhaps, mankind should try to talk more about things like that. Incineration may looks like a solution, but it is not. This process lead us to a global air pollution, commensurate with the harm of giant fires (such as a fire in a Taiga in 2019 and fires in Turkey and Yakutia in 2021). The only sane decision in this case, from my point of view, is stop using resources such as plastic and other poorly decomposing materials. Also, we need to promote a detailed system of sorting garbage and this should be taken into account from an early age, may be, at school. To sum up, out planet is slowly lose her life because of people. And if this situation would not be stopped, all of us die. Taking care of your home is equal to taking care of yourself.