QUESTION: Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Each year some of the languages are running out of life. A few people think that this is not relevant because life will be simpler if there are less number of languages in the world. I totally disagree with this statement because, languages are one of the most unique and amazing feature of a culture or a place. In some places, the language represents the area or even the name of the place would also be similar to the language spoken there, for instance France one of the renowned economy among European countries, the language spoken by people is French, moreover English in England, German in Germany and a huge list is coming up if we look further deep into this subject. A culture or language both represents a place ’s features and specialities, futhermore language is pretty much dominant among these. The world is rich in diversities, it conveys it’s branding. The people speaking French belongs to France, likewise all other language disappears it is showing that some place is dying, but it should not happen because that place is losing it’s signature in land, therefore language must be conserved for preserving the value of a place. Once a group of people met with a research project based on languages and it’s inflluence, unfortunately the team got splitted up. Later they were reunited for continuing the research and after a long study and hardworks hard works they summed up with conclusion, it was like a warning to people speaking rare languages. In their study they found a relation between time and languages, as per their relation highly rare language will vanish within next 30 years, even the results was shocking but solutions were discovered. The group claimed that the rarer language speaking people have to make scripts in English about their mother tongue with help of some translaters translation, by using this remedial method hundreds of languages had been preserved and kept safe. In conclusion, the languages which fading should be preserved in one way or other, by keeping these diversities we are saving the world from extinction. Nowadays most people are not aware about the value of historic elements that have to be or may be the guide of future.