Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people think that it is benificial to provide more information advanced and scientific investigation, profession and educational world. Some believe that some data should not be shared with everyone because that might be confidential. I will look at the both side and give my opinion. At first, we can see there has been many research are done in everyday basis. Many people want to kept Change the form of the verb keep show examples the facts share to the world because they believe when data is provided to the everyone that will help to person growth of the individual. For example If we provide all the necessary resources and information to the student that makes student knowledgeable and bright. On the other gaining much more information also help to increased business like, if person have all the required knowledge about the fact, that helps him/her perform well then the person who have lack of knowledge and skills. Secondly,lot of person believe that details should be not shared freely because they are so much important and valuable at may be misused if it spread everywhere, such as we can see nowadays media have great impact towards the young people and sometimes it make very important reacher and discovery viral among the people view some information have to be private like reacher about the medicine, future political plan of the country that helps to grow nation. In conclusion, every individual have different opinion they both are right in their own way. I think we have to do some reacher before spreading any information either it is necessary to know or not. If that inofrmation helps in education and personal growth that have to shared Change the form of the verb share show examples. However, if providing information is harmful that should be kept private.