It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subject. What are the causes? And the effects on society?

In most of the nations it is seen that only a few students are inclined towards studying science.The main reasons behind this scenario would be the lack of cognitive skills and a sort of fear about that part of science in the population and consequently the human community is being impacted a lot.The aim of this essay is to elaborate on my opinion. The given scenario is the outcome of the following situations. Firstly, not all the people can understand and analyse the theories and mathematical calculations involved in the science. Thus they feel annoyed when they see those in the text books. For instance, the equations related to magnetism are not easily get to the minds of ordinary studens student. Besides this, in many of the countries science is always seen as a genius subject from the childhood. As a result, people start avoiding it whenever possible. Admittedly, the result of the given scenario is the decrease in the number of scientists from a community.As a consequence, people's interest in the mentioned field will slow down. For example, if many of our elders feel scared about taking a subject we too will obviously avoid it. Additionally, the lack of experiments and explorations in the field of science will move the society backwards and hence halts the development of a country. To conclude, the essay has explained the causes for the occurence of the given situation and how is this effecting the developmnt redevelopment of the country.