Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays with the advance of the internet, online purchases have been increasingly popular among people. It is possible to buy everything from clothes, shoes, books, food, medicines to tickets and because of these reasons, I believe that the advantages of online shopping outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss why the upsides are much more advantageous rather than downsides. Due to absence of the physical contact with sellers and no experience of living the present moment at the mall or in some other departments of shopping, some people can believe online shopping is unnecessary and bored. For example, for some individuals is important to leave the house, touch the product, see with their own eyes once in this case buying face-to-face is much more pleasant. In other words, they appreciate not only the purchases but also the experience. But I believe there are much more benefits in making online shopping rather than the opposite. In the fast-paced world in the present day, save time is essential and necessary. Furthermore, buys products using the internet is much faster, easier, and comfortable. For instance, through an online system, people can make two things at the same time, they can buy items at the grocery and work without leaving the job. The more time people save, the more chance to do other important things they will have. In conclusion, the internet is present our days to help us. In the present day is possible to work from home just using the internet and making online purchases is one of these benefits. I agree that make online shopping is much more efficient rather than other options. This essay argued about the pros and cons of online shopping and which is better.