Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

Some individuals argue that violence through TV and computer games has a negative influence on society while other people say that the impact of television and games is not remarkable. I think television and computer gaming don't have a negative influence on the behaviour of people. Nowadays, television and computer games don’t have destroyed people’s behaviour. I believe that the bad action of a person in society has several reasons. For example, if some individuals do bad actions in society the reasons could be copying a friend’s action or experiencing violence at home. Furthermore, psychologically it can be genetically too. For instance, if the parents or grandparents of a person were aggressive therefore the son or grandson might be truculent. In my opinion, TV programs or gaming don’t have any effect on people’s behaviour. Moreover, television and gaming provide individuals with more curiosity and knowledge. Gaming helps people raise the speed of concentration. For example, if a person plays a game he or she tries to win the game and it needs more focus to not lose the game. Additionally, this concentration helps individuals in the time of reading. Moreover, television by providing different programs increases people’s awareness. For instance, football games led the population to know which team won the football match. Consequently, TV and gaming provide people with several advantages. To conclude, there is an argument that television and gaming have disadvantages in society while some other says it is not highlightable. I believe TV media and computer games don’t have to destroy people’s morale instead they provide people with positive advantages.