Some people believe that children’s leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.(huseyn mock)

Although some people believe that leisure activities must be educational, I firmly believe that leisure animation help children relax and reduce stress, which is important for their mental health and overall development. Since this issue affects society, it is important to take a clear instance. This essay will explain why I support other activities with relevant reasons and examples. Because playtime can develop creativity and social skills, it is important to develop this skills for the children. Children learn valuable skills through non-educational activities like sports and arts, such as teamwork and self-expression. Not only does this lead to develop skills, but it also results in good mental ability. Team sports, for instance, teach children about collaboration, competition, and sportsmanship. Clearly, this supports the idea that playtime will help in problem-solving. Rather than focussing only on educational activities, it is more beneficial to non-educational activities. Besides this, leisure activities offer crucial opportunities for social interaction and emotional growth. For example, it develops creativity, and social interaction with people. Children draw paintings and play outdoor games with their friends. This proves that leisure activities help with physical and social skills. Either educational or non-educational activities can be helpful, depending on the situation. Whereas some believe in educational activities, others see more value in sports, art, and games. Although the opposing view has some merit, educational leisure activities provide greater long-term benefits. In conclusion, Since, a balance between educational and fun activities is essential for children's growth, I strongly believe that they should enjoy their free time while learning. Because activities are important for children, I recommend both activities necessary for children. Therefore, it improves the thinking skills of the children.