Modern lifestyle has made it harder for people to live a healthy and active lifestyle. What are the causes of this situation? Suggest what can be done by the government and large organizations to improve it.

In Modern work of living it is difficult to maintain a fit and energetic lifestyle. How to improve this and what steps need to take by the government and companies to improve it. As per my opinion, they should be flexible working hours for each employee. This essay shall discuss my views on how to maintain a healthy life. To begin with, in the current scenario plenty of people are working hard and concentrating on the financial issue. They do not bother about physic. By this, a lot of MNCs are taking advantage. Meanwhile, the government should pass the law in which the person only work in between working hours whereas, companies need to provide 1 hour of lunchtime time. I think this may help people to take care of diet while eating healthy and protein meal. For example, during this pandemic time, we all are working at home.To stop this, organizations should make a rule where the employee needs to do ten-hour hour daily work whereas, one hour for lunch and rest for working hours. By this, employees can totally work on their meals and concentrate on health. On the other hand, students are more effective in this healthy lifestyle. This means, staying at home attending their online classes and do not get time off from any physical activities such as gym, running, boxing and many more. Consequently, they are becoming ill and mentally unfit. By this, the government needs to fix the time of online classes and stop taking the extra classes the entire day. For example, in this current situation of covid-19, students become inactive while doing homework work and attending class. Some time minority of students got mentally ill so that they can do their studies. To conclude, companies and government need to take some major actions on how to make a flexible and valuable time to make sure youth can become a good asset for country in future.