As a results of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights.what problems does this haveon the environment?what measures could be taken to slove the problem?

In the 21st century, people extensively travelling one place to another place for understanding the culture of the society. on the other hand, it results growing number of flights, it will adversely effects our atmosphere with poisonous contents. In this essay, I will explain the problems and measures related to this statement. To begin, air transportation is detrimend pollution in our surroundings, whereas the stratosphere regions of atmosphere increased with carbon monoxide due to oil extreats from flights. Admittedly, more aeroplanes mean more accidents because the recent statistics data shows the relevant data about this statement. For example, since past five years, there are totally 150 aeroplanes clashes in our world and most of them are down in the sea, results more wastages in our oceans. Reportedly, air pollutionwhich will adversely affect global warming and maximize humidity in our earth surface. Apparently, there are many collective measures to reduce this environmental degradation due to air transportation. Firstly regulate their travelling and reduce domestic flights minimize the intensity of this problem as a result people can use conventional mode of transportation for their continuous needs To illustrate this, in India train services are more suitable for long journey and it it is less expensive this helps domestic travellers to achieve their goals. Secondly, use less harmful energy for transportation that will help to reduce carbon monoxide in our atmosphere. Thirdly, government should control private helicopters for tourism and they need to motivate public transportation for their further experiments. In conclusion, exploring new things are one of the natural Instinct of human beings so they will definitely travel more. but keep in mind that nature is the valuable and the most precious gnomes in one life that we should protect.