Nowadays plastic money replacements such as credit and debit cards are extremely popular, even more than banknotes and coins but still many countries prefer paper money.

Recently credit and debit cards are getting more and more popular, so many people widely prefer plastic money to banknotes and coins. At the same time. there are some people who continue to use paper money as an ordinary way to spend cash. This essay will discuss both points of view before coming to the reasoned solution. Obviously, our modern life is changing incredibly fast- there are so many innovations in every industry, which make our life is the more comfortable and financial industry is one of them. There is a group of people who is not able to see clearly, count properly or somehow do not have the opportunity to check change while they pay for something, therefore plastic money is a great solution for them. For example, it is difficult to use paper money for blind people or people with some physical disabilities, but using credit cards makes the buying process much easier. On the other hand, there are still many people who prefer paper money, because of their traditional classic form or simply they think money is beautiful. Especially nowadays current banks change old money regularly and fabricate impressively a greater version instead. Additionally, paper money which given in envelopes is always suitable kind of gift for birthday or wedding in many countries, since people follow these traditions for many years. To sum up, there is a perfect option if people have paper money and debit or credit cards as both options. There are so many different situations that always happen so paper money and plastic money can be equally useful to help in any case.