In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food or other products, such as medicines and clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern society of today, food or other products such as clothing items, medicines do not need animals to make. Moreover, this idea brings a lot of advantages for the life of people, and I completely agree with this statement. Firstly, if people went down using kind of items from animals, they would help the rate of wildlife extinction to reduce. It is clear to see that many people hunt animal species to produce items such as clothing, jewellery and it is an illegal business. For example, every year in Vietnam, the business situation trades ivory products more and more increasing, and it affects seriously the number of existing elephants. Secondly, declining food from animals and replace by a plant-based diet could improve the health of people. Vegetables contain a lot of nutrition and vitamin, therefore there are many nutritionist advice people should eat them every day in their meal. For instance, eating plenty of vegetables proves that they could decrease some obesity, heart-related diseases, and cancer. Finally, currently with the development of high technology, people could test medicine through sophisticated computer programs rather than the body of animals. In addition, it also brings correct results. Illustration, an experiment in the animal body is extremely cruel, expensive, and no beneficial for people; thus, in developed countries, they use in vitro, in silico experiments to replace experiments in animals. In conclusion, in recent times, people tend to use products that are not made from animals such as food, medicines, and clothing, because this doing could protect animals, improving healthy people, and developing experiments in technology instead of the animal body.