Some feel that good entertainers are as important to society as scientists. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Entertaining industry playing a significant role in our society and their skills of a genuine act affect tremendously in our lives. Many individuals believe that good actors are most valuable as researchers in our society. According to my perspective, I completely disagree with the above statement and also explain my view detailly with relevant examples. Excellent Entertaining skills is the art of showing their fake characters as a genuine way to entertain us and make our lives stressless. But in my view, comparing entertainer with scientist role of the job is quite unfair. As scientist's are always working hard to discover valuable things that can make our human life easier day by day. Whereas actors are striving hard to entertain and make us laugh or happy for those three hours of time which is quite a good thing in the mental piece but not beneficial for us in our daily life. For instance, watching three-hour Bollywood movie by investing money in a theatre is just only relaxing and stress-free for some time. So, there is no comparison between acting skills and scientific work. Just because critics tend to feel that good actings skills are important as scientists in our community because they always love to watch the characters and find their life happy in those fake roles or actions played by them which leads to thinking that the spectacular actors must be in our society. Many individuals love to see and feel certain actors roles and try to imitate and feel good physically and emotionally. Therefore, they feel good actors are much most valuable as scientists in society. In conclusion, good acting skills are important and entertain us in our busy lives by their excellent action and comedy but there are serving as scientist work so, they are not as important as researchers I think. Although, they are working hard to make us happy and feel good we are not getting benefits from their actions. Acting skills affect positively that last for few hours after that we all involve in busy life schedule's.