Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people consider that the coming age of people should be able to make their own choice of career path. Others think that they should be more practical and need to put more priority on the potential of the job. I will deal with the both sides of the view and add my thoughts on them. To commence with, every parent wants their children to follow their footsteps. So when the children are under the influence or pressure of their beloved parents, things turn out to be worse. Under such circumstances, children cannot proceed further like their forefathers. Hence, bad consequences occur. Consequently, complicated upbringing is the cause. For example, South East Asia’s youth confront many challenges before entering the job phase. Moreover, they cannot continue further based on their strengths and weaknesses. Therefore, the youth needs motivation and inspiration to study their likeable subjects. In addition, young people feel despair when they fail to attain in their early life. In other words, they can have change of mind regarding their likeable subjects. For example, anyone can shift his/her department from one subject to another. This is essential for every intellectual who are in their mid-twenties. Additionally, in this age people have that enthusiasm to work harder. On the other hand, others state that young people should be more serious in selecting a job. They need to check if the salary is higher. Also, they need to work under a renowned company or organization. Though some people want to work according to their devotion and passion, they need to realize their family crisis and financial expense. Therefore, they should keep their passion as an extra activity. Or else they can keep it as a second choice. From my point of view, the conclusion, young people should consider more the solid factor before they acquire a job or else they would regret for what they did due to the low salary or poor prospect. Pursuing own interest is normal, but it is necessary to have enough savings first.