The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The population is able to know about a lot of data due to the advent of theWorld wide web.I opine that this scenario is helpful for individuals even though there are some obligations.The aim of the essay is to elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, I opine that the internet has become an integral part of society and people are accessing a lot of data from this source.That means even for a small help people just open a browser and type it to know all the details. For instance, in my office, my colleagues have got habituated to use the search engine Google many times a day. Thus without the internet, I feel that individuals cannot even live in the future. In my opinion, the net is helping the citizens in a lot of ways. Firstly, it is making the people independent. In other words, the individuals are now able to complete any kind of work with the help of the data available online. For example, as a student, I have used the resources available online to complete my study assignments without highly depending on my lectures. Secondly, e-commerce websites have made the public understand the available items all over the world. As a result, they are well educated about technological breakthroughs and new devices that ease their work. Additionally, all the generations are utilizing the study courses that are available online and are trying to increase their knowledge. To conclude, the internet is giving us the ability to learn through plenty of resources.The essay has discussed the benefits we get through this situation and also explained my reasons for it.