People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problem can this cause? What solutions can you suggest

It is obvious that people are changing day by day with their life styles. However, these changes can might face some severe problems and some solutions need to be done to reduce these issues. Firstly, It is accepted that living our lives without changing is easy and comfortable. For example, nobody would change his or her job to a new one that is not familiar at all. Those who always stay in a comfort zone instead of taking risky things in their lives might lose the chance to discover new experiences. As an example many people are afraid to go abroad and discover because of their cultural believes and apparently, they might be simply satisfying their old life in their own country. Secondly, different age generations in a family might have experiences in their relationship id they are with the good understand Change the form of the verb understanding show examples of changes in life. Especially for the old people. We all know that the viewpoint of one generation is in some way high comparing with that of the other generation. Therefore, if people do not learn how to accept a new way of thinking or have a flexible state of mind, their relationships could become worse. Making understand and living can solve lot of problems and make peoples unity. In conclusion, any problem has its answer for society, people should be encouraged to spend much more time together. Furthermore, a good idea is for everyone to change their minds for the betterment of our society. It is essential for people to make careful decisions towards changes in their lives.