Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money - How might having a lot of money make people happy? - What other thing in life can make people happy?

It is true to say that now days finance is play main role in the life to make comfortable and pleasant. however it is necessary to make yourself comfortable with luxury item. When person living lavish lives then they do not have to worry about wealth issue any problem can be solved. Family will be most enjoyable and peaceful.we will discuss both the view in details Firstly having lot of money in the bank feel you free from any worry.you can travel anywhere in the globe. Living royal life with relaxing and most important you can get whatever you want anytime. It is automatically person became cheerful when he get everything instead of waiting for it and not getting anyhow. For an example: a folk is planning to go for explore Europe but it is too costly for them hence people living a blissful life having a lot of cash On other hand finance is not only the way to people make happy there are various things which make people glad Such as family is most valuable.without family survival will be easy but with blood relative it will be more exciting and adventure for example: a men build a home which have lots of facility in it but his family is not ready to stay with him. Hard cash not always fulfil all the deeds anyhow. In conclusion currency plays a significant role in activity, but it is not only a way of auspicious.