Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity.

Animals have been used repeatedly throughout the history of biometric research and these days animals experiments are increasing continuously. Some people think experiment on animals is cruel and not humane so we should ban these experiments, Even although others think it is vital for the future of humanity. In this essay, we will discuss both views and in the end, I will give my opinion. To begin with, from century to century humans face different kinds of cases of flu, viruses and scientists try to tackle them. It is important for scientists to make antidotes. These anti-dotes can't use directly on human beings because it is dangerous and harmful for them. For Instance, according to the record in 1992 one of the pharma company made flu medicine without testing on animals as a result thousands of people died owing to the reaction of the medicines so it is vital to save humanity scientists need to test first on animals. On the other hand, Those experiments make animals life hang in the balance. For Example, numerous rabbits and rats catch so they make vaccines for the community such as a covid vaccine. A number of wild animals uses for making vaccines as a result they suffer a lot and some of them died because of the experiments. In conclusion, these researches is helpful for humankind to the contrast, they cause lots of pain to them so people should more careful and they try to use some non-living thing or if some examine gives us result so we spread them therefore others one is not trying the same experiment again. It will be helped to save animals.