The Internet has caused people to be isolated from their real lives. Do you agree or disagree?

The internet, nowdays, are teaching the whole aspects of our live where most of our time spent in the front of the computer screens. I strongly agree with that people today completely have no interaction with the real life elements. Addiction to the internet is a phenomenon in modern life which resulted isolation between our society components since the human log on with various applications in their 24 hours. Generally, the endless of videos and blogs caused people always in urge to seek more and stay looking in their screens without any sense of time, consequently, making people all time in need to access the internet, furthermore, the certain way that creators designed their sites such as Twitter and Facebook, is to grasp people as much time as possible by updating their elements every second. Hence, people spent more time with the internet rather than being play role in a real life. Moreover, as a result of the misunderstanding that the digital friends are equivalent of the real friends, people pursing to make friendships via social media rather than going out to gatherings. Addition, easily accessible for social media sites made people completely hanging on internet all time which make people addictive and isolated, however, replacing interaction in the real world by technological interactive has a long-term side effect In conclusion, people in our modern life become isolated as a result of the internet obsession and the exchange of a real friendships thus, the interactions between people became far fewer before the advent of the internet