Universities should accept equal numbers of malle and femal in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Big schools should validate same total number of boys and girls in each learning matter. I think it is a good point for research if universities could come up for this idea of having equal numbers of male and female in every learning categories. However, I strongly believe that there's has been no evidence yet if it could impact to every student for learning. Furthermore, I've known that there are facilities for learning that facilitate exclusively for girls and boys only but there's no school counting for equal number of both genders. However, my view of point to disagree with this topic is that, i don't really think that equal number of gender in every subject matter has no relation when it comes to learning. Moreover, every individual has unique way of getting information from different subjects. For example, some of the learner could learn thru audio-visual, others are fond of reading, writing and other activities. To conclude, there are several activities that a big school could implement for learning rather than having equal number of gender.