Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Graduation college should be attended by both male and female equally for all subjects. Higher educational institutes should allow equal opportunities to study each subject without gender difference. I believe, in same level of acceptance in all subjects. Because these days both girls and boys can study any subject and show their capabilities by learning and interest Firstly, If there are unequal students in any subject considering gender, It may cause problems in future. As an example more female in computer science, Will choose similar job like software developers. By following such trend only female employees get to work in these industries. On the other hand boys will only get more chance in mechanical filed resulting from non-computer subjects. This can cause diversification problems and only one gender will be working in one specific domain, while other in different domain. However, equal opportunities in all subjects, could help in raising in employment as both male and female work together, to achieve higher goals. While considering equal options employer also look for both gender candidates and that will result in more girls in many fields like national security, mechanical and scientific jobs. For instance in many countries still female are less exposed to jobs, mostly they are looking for household works or childcare. To conclude, equal ratio of male and female in all subjects definitely improve employment for women and also empower them. All college and universities should consider this and will be result in brighter future of female specially.