With a fast pace of modern life , more and more people are turning towards fast food for theirs main meals . Do you hinh the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

People in diverse countries are rapidly changing their meal habits and being more prone to the junk food consumption instead of their routine meals due to their fast pace lifestyle. Adoption of this change is definately inviting health issues and thus, I think that the advantages will never outweigh its disadvantages, now or in future. Considering the advantages of these junk food consumption, due to lack of time and to a rapid transofrmation of lifestlye, in which each individual is working hard to achieve their goals in this most competitive world ever, people having less time to consume their lunch or dinner and eat more fast foods, which are available more conveniently than the traditional foods and also available at very cheaper rates. Also, being worked hard in the office for full day, instead of preparing meals for the dinner, womens women's tends to order food from fast food chains, which is available on a single click from their mobile phones, and it's taste and servings lures the infants most. However, inspite of having many advantages as cited above, there are enormous disadvantages persists in consuming these non-nutritious foods. Firstly, consuming these junk foods on daily basis, is a mere waste of money for paying such foods which are unknown for its quality. Secondly, These fast meals arre a rich source of sugar and carbohydrates, which invites health related issues such as obesity and diabetes. Thirdly, consuming these foods on daily basis with childrens on dining table, inculcate wrong food practices in the children childrens and perheps resulted to keep away the traditional food culture away from the children's childrens and families. To conclude, although there are many varities of fast foods available in the market to consume it very convieniently convenient, however there are no confirmation on its quality and its benefits to our health system, thus evenafter having strong advantages, it's disadvantages outweigh the same. Which affects their lifestyle and eventually their eating habits.