The news media have too much influence on peoples lives today and this is a negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Media is vital part of whole the world's life and survival assistance. People are adversely affected by the news as some people think while others opine there are a lot of benefits as well. Here, I will illustrate here in this essay both views. On the one hand, some people believe that media has a negative influence on people as media sometimes try to impact the personal life of few people badly consequently individuals generally get stressed because of interference. Moreover, children get the bad effects of media while watching tv and other social sources because sometimes media telecast few non-watchable things for kids but as a family entertainment sometimes kids get involved. Adding to this, media sometimes give a wrong message to the public regarding religion so this is the main reason for riots or fights. On the other hand, the public is in favour of media as a concern of a lot of benefits likewise media is a good source of entertainment and information as in this era people are so busy in other activities as a result media fulfil all their requiring source of knowledge. Furthermore, media is a good provider of the whole world,s news and headlines of any issue. Additionally, sometimes nations try to touch the whole world to get in touch or convey a message regarding any disaster or world unity so media is the only source of this. Overall, media is the best provider of the world to get in touch of any news so,basically, its advantages outweigh its disadvantages.