some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that it is better to try and improve when we are facing the situations like an unpleasant job career or inadequate of money. Others debate that the best way for this is to stand with it. In my opinion, i would prefer to make a change. According to my experiences, some people choose to stay in an awful situation because they are not sure for their future and not ready to make a change. Most times, they just want to keep what they already have rather than take a risk. For example, in some Asian cultures, they believe the best way to gain happiness is to contented with what you have. Just like some people living in southeast Asia, even though many of them are living below the poverty line, they still feeling happy with their lives. On the contrary, some people would prefer to pursue better living conditions if they are not satisfied with current situations. These people would take it as an challenge or perhaps a motivation of making efforts in their lives. For instance, my friend Tom always wanted to become an artist, for this reason, he put hug efforts on practicing painting in his spare time despite the opposition from his family and finally got into his dream art school. Therefore, the biggest fulfillment for people like Tom is to try hard and achieve their goats. In conclusion, i think different people would prefer different ways to deal with awful situations. In my opinion, i am more agree with the second idea and i would try to improve if i am facing such problems.