n many countries the amount of crime is increasing What do you think are the main causes of this? How can we deal with those causes?

An increasing rate of local crime in many countries became a major dilemma nowadays. These criminal activities are attributed to several reasons which shall be tackled by the governments effectively. In this,essay we will discuss the causes and solutions to curb this issue promptly. Poverty and Illetracey are two major issues that tend the victims to be more prone to indulge in criminal activities. First of all, Education plays a major role for the individuals who are not able to find better job opportunities and ultimately not being able to earn enough money to live a better life. Individuals with less or no education can not able to find opportunities to earn money and feels thrown away from society. Secondly, those who are not able to pay the fees for their high school education or living in isolated places where they are deprived of basic necessities such as school, university, road and transportation, can not make themselves viable to complete their education. Moreover, people living in rural areas where there are no industries and no work opportunities, can not make themselves able to earn enough money to eat two full meals a day. Eventually, these less-educated individuals committed more crime events through which they can make money with short-cuts. Considering all the above-cited causes of the increased rate of criminal activities, the government shall take some actions to remove this issue from its roots instead of sending these criminals behind the bars. Firstly, Government should make the education system stronger and feasible for all the people living in the country, where the individuals who are not able to pay the fees can take an advantage of scholarships and make themselves well-educated to earn enough money and to acquire a healthy status in the society. Secondly, people living in the isolated places should be encouraged to send their children to schools and universities for further education to get a graduation degree. Moreover, the government should promote industrialization in the rural area also, where the habitats of that particular zone can get a good opportunity for jobs. To conclude, the amount of increasing crime has definitely become an area of concern for the governments of each developing country. To catch the criminals and place them behind the bars, is nothing but only a corrective action that can not resolve the issue forever. Instead of that, the governments should take some strong preventive actions which avert the growth in these activities.