Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can a lack of sleep cause? What can be done about the lack of sleep?

As well known, society competition had significant increase because of the fast economic development. Therefore,If we just enjoy ourselves rather than receive more knowledge or technology, we will be behind the other competitors. Most people use their sleep time to earn more important stuff, they don't want to be the only loser in a remarkable group of winners in society. Nowadays, no matter what you are doing, you will face many competitors, which undoubtedly cannot make you sleep at ease. As a student, if you are taking more time on sleeping rather than preparing for various examinations, your chance of being admitted to a prestigious school may be taken away by your classmates. As an employee, your competitors perhaps trying to figure out a brilliant idea to beat your company while you are having a wonderful dream.The more time we enjoy sleeping, the more stuff we will lose. On the other hand, our body and health never admit we can lack sleep and it can cause some serious problems. For instance,weakness, headaches, and other diseases can be accompanied by a lack of sleep. Moreover, our body can't fill with energy so that we can deal with our job or study well. To conclude,sacrificing sleep time may allow us to gain some knowledge of money.But I think it’s not worth the gain,if we can have enough sleep every day we even can live longer.The energetic body can take us more value not only the healthy, but also it can give us a fantastic life.