Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children are considered as a mirror of parents. Therefore, it is sole the responsibility of caretakers to teach kids the well-mannered behaviour of living in a society. While many people argue that schools play a pivotal role in developing behavioural values in young ones. This essay will elaborate on both viewpoints on how caretakers and educational institutions can help children to be responsible people in society. On the one hand, parents are considered as a first mentor who inculcates moral and ethical values in the early stage of children, which later on help in making them a good citizen. Furthermore, guardians are the role model of children and it is mandatory for them to set a good example and behave well in front of kids. Thus, positively impact the children mentality to behave well in society. Nowadays, no doubt, young one suspended mammoth part of the day in the educational centres, ultimately under the influence of teachers, they can learn positive behaviour quickly rather than at home. Moreover, schools provide a healthy environment for the overall development of kids. In other words, educational places not only make children the best in academic pursuits but also ready them to become good citizens of the country. Overall, I think that parents, as well as teachers both, influence kids at different stages of life to make them responsible citizens.