Some people believe it is beneficial for children to attend graduate school, while others argue that children should be given the freedom to choose their own career? Share your opinion?

There is a split view about the future of teenagers.Some people believe that children should attend graduate school for their betterment of forthcoming whereas another group of thinkers support they would make decisions on their own. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion let discussed both sights of the community. Examining the former view, attending academy would provide a good and stable life for a child in future, the primer reason for this is student learn about real-life at this level as he is more mature at this age which helps him to grab each and everything that is going to important in life. This is because parents had gone down to this phase and also know the volatility of the market and they also knew which field would be in demand for the future. For example, one of my friends is in dilemma about what stream to choose for higher secondary as his friends had chosen science stream and his parents telling him to choose commerce stream. After, this his dad convinced him about the commerce field and give him some overview about this and today he is a successful charter accounter in his field. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that teenager must select what they have to own for his career because they know what they like and about what they are more fascinated, which put them in a comfortable position and they don't have stress about it as they know their capacity. Additionally, if a student does not good at mathematics he knows about it and someone forces him to chose to engineer then he would never good decision for their own career, so, they have to select what is beneficial for them rather than flowing in the same flow. Finally, in my,opinion I firmly support that children must be given the freedom to choose their career because hidden talent will only come out when they going on the path they want. For instance, if an adult wants to join a dance academy as he knows about his ability and chooses to graduate from a reputed college just for his parents then his hidden talent may not come out where may he will be more successful than he is in after institute. To conclude, there are many supporters of a graduate university as the best way to groom children but my arguments prove that giving a child freedom is always a better idea for their happy and smooth life.