In coutries where there is a high rate of unemployment, most students should be offered only primary education. There is no point in offering secondary education to those who have no hope of finding a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? #coutries

Education is an essential thing in people's lives. It is a highly debatable issue whether poor people should be only offered primary education, or whether they have the right to complete their studies like other students. In my perspective, I don't agree with this statement as it leads to adverse impacts and affects the development of countries. This essay will explore details about this matter. Learning at each stage is crucial for students. It empowers individuals with important skills in their lives. For example, people in secondary school can gain experience in communication and dealing with various people. This is important for the individual who suffers from social anxiety. Furthermore, If people do not complete their studies, Potentially they will have more free time, thereby leading to a bad situation. For instance, people in the society will suffer from theft and crime. In addition, the unemployment rate of people Coptouches on social issues. The large number of uneducated people may affect people's living standards. To illustrate, there would be no chance for a job, which could badly in the growth of the economy. Therefore, schools not only educate people but also provide jobs for them. Moreover, allowing children to study can boost a sense of competition between students, and then they become more aware of education. In conclusion, I disagree with the idea of not allowing students to complete their Secondary level. This will have devastating outcomes for ting studying a child and society. is more convenient for making them conscious about life.