In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the time to come, all transport will be without driver and full automatic and also people, who take a distance will be inside of it. In this essay, I will consider the advantages and disadvantages of this topic and I will express my own opinion on the matter. Firstly I will explore the positives of what is the benefits of driverless vehicles in our life and secondly, I will discuss what can be the negatives of this trend. In the not to distance future, we will see the cars without needing for driver and the machine will move with self with connecting to the internet maybe. One of a good way of this trend, will be the people does not need to get a driver licence and everybody from a young age to oldest can go easily wheresoever they want without needing to anybody. Furthermore, these outomobiles doesn't need any rest and they can work seven twenty-four. For example, if you want to take longe distance and you are tired and need to sleep you can do your rest in your car and also save your time or maybe you can study and go wherever you want at the same time moreover, you can have a fun time with your family and friends in the car. On the other hand, this machinery can have some disadvantages for people's life. For instance, many persons will lose their jobs and they will have problems in making money and it is opening the door for loss their confidence and argument with their families and at the end unhappy lives. In conclusion, the government should gives another occupation for who lose their work because of this plan. In my opinion, if this problem solves there are no negatives with this plan.