Many scientists are concerned about global warming. Research shows that the worldwide increase in temperature is getting worse. Furthermore, global warming seems to be related to levels of pollution in the atmosphere. Discuss the causes of global warming and possible solutions to the problem.

Worldwide rising temperature has agitated a lot of specialists in recent years. They consider this phenomenon as a deeply harmful problem for the whole universe. Investigations have been shedding light on some of the reasons behind this issue. Following, I will discuss my state of mind according to the roots of the aforementioned topic as well as the actions which can be done in order to moderate the situation. It is true that global warming stems from a series of actions which human being has been doing since a century ago till now. For instance, the fossil fuel discovery and its overconsumption might be the prominent origin of it. In addition, by the steep improvements in the total health care of the societies, the population rate of the entire earth has increased greatly. As a result of this growth, we can justify this huge amount of greenhouse gases emitting into the atmosphere. Consequently, governments are facing this happening as a serious barrier to overcome. In spite of this disappointing news, there are many measures which can be taken both by the authorities and ordinary people to defeat this problem. First of all, experts have come to very satisfying solutions in order to control this rate. Among all, deploying environment-friendly sources of energy stands on the top. Secondly, there have been established many rules so that humans can prevent the world's growing temperature. Lastly, reusing an abundance of products such as plastic bags besides recycling many other polymer objects are being very useful in this area. In conclusion, there are various considerations to ameliorate this warming situation. Although this does mean that we are all must be caring about this issue otherwise we are the ones who would be impacted by this fact.