Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet. While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted. How far do you agree with this statement?

The internet nowadays has become an important part of student lifestyle while it can be a significant role on their education. Through the negative side of using the internet by children, I firmly agree with benefits of utilizing it at learning. The advantages of using a different source to get knowledge are various which help student to increase the experience by research in many websites. For instance, in Covid-19 situations many universities and schools seek to present a variety specialized courses on management, design and languages. Other advantage that can be consider it as effective tools to share documents between students and their teachers and practice interactive activities by make a group in Google Drive to discuss homework and play on KAHOOT. On the other hand, the disadvantages of using internet by students that they cannot think in creativity side because they are stealing the ideas and stop thinks out of the box. Furthermore, it is not good for their health because most of young people prefer to spend free time by playing with friends online rather than outdoor meet. In addition, recent United States research study results that 75% of students copy the essay from websites and they don't understand exactly task to answer on it by them self. In conclusion, I do not support the suggestion that internet use has to be restricted in education. As The student can use the internet it in a good way more than the other ways throughout increasing their information and knowledge.