Social Media marketing can influence what consumers buy. Do you agree pr disagree To what extent do you agree.

It is argued that advertisements through social media play an important role in determining what customers actually purchase. I completely agree that marketing done through social media can impact the buyer's choice of commodities. This essay shall discuss how the amount of time spent by people on this media and the social influencers determine their choice in purchasing. These days, people spend a huge amount of their time scrolling social websites which ultimately forces them to go through various commercials posted by different vendors. This, in turn, makes them aware of the products available in the market along with their varied features. Consequently, these marketing posts help them in making their purchases. Facebook is a prime example that updates them not only about the surrounding news but also the commodities which are available in the market. Marketing through social influencers also helps customers. Advertisers use the social accounts of these influencers to post videos and photos explaining their product usage. Moreover, reviews that are posted by these influencers highly impact if a customer buys the product or not. Thus, product endorsement done with their feedback influenced the buyer's decision of purchasing. For example, publicity which is done by vendors using such influencers on websites such as Instagram and Tiktok guide the general public in their shopping To conclude, I fully agree that marketing done on social media on the basis of the ample amount of time invested by people on social sites and reviews posted by social influencers highly impact customer's choice of buying things.