Some people believe that it is best to accept a situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The acceptance of a tough moment or situation always depends on how people can face the daily situations, even though these trends to get worst. In my experience, accepting a bad situation helps you to start or maybe continue a process of improving yourself and your environment. Personally, I prefer to do it this way because of two factors, how I was taught since I was a child and what I had learnt with the pass of the time. Since I am conscious of myself, I had grown in a “not giving up” family, so I had been taught not to give up despite the situation I am, or we are facing. By the way, the time passed, and it give me the wisdom to not be weak in sort of situations. However, many people still think that accept bad situations is just let others step on them and treat them like trash in a lot of situations, also, in most cases these people do not have a worthy life, on the other hand, the situations are not precisely better but at least is not as bad as many others. Summing up, having bad situations is something we must live with, because nothing is perfect, but, facing them can let you gain not only mental and physical strength but as well some wise recommendations for the future, without passing details, always face everything if necessary. Finally, not the whole world can have the enough determination to face everything but is mostly done for something even bigger than themselves.