In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional schools. Which would you prefer? Use reasons and specific details to explain your choice

With the revolution in technology, the mode of education in the future may become subjective where students will have the choice to educate themselves via offline or online mode of learning. I would certainly opt for online education and the logical reasons behind this decision are discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the online method of schooling using technological devices offers ease of accessibility to daily lectures. It means, commuting to school and experiencing discomfort such as harsh weather and traffic congestions which are involved in traditional schooling are entirely eliminated in an online study that only requires a click of a few buttons and classes can be attended while being in a comfort zone. As a result, the academic output is certainly hampered as a body and mind become extremely exhausted by everyday commute whereas online class does not involve an everyday travelling full of hassles. For instance, a typical student ends up spending 45 minutes to commute to school in which a duration of dressing up and getting ready for school is excluded. Online education on the other hand, only involves precious lecture hours which does not exhaust students and they are better able to concentrate on their curriculum. Secondly, the virtual lectures develop a self- studystudy capability whereas visiting school every day does not inculcate such an essential habit. This is because,unlike traditional schooling, the students do not have their companion to support in the online mode of study which certainly encourages students to utilize their own mental ability to study instead of relying on friends to assist them every time. To instantiate, students at school are highly depend upon other students before their examinations whereas those who attend lectures in a technological device remotely have developed their own methods which help them to perform better in academics. To conclude, with the advancement of technology the online education system would certainly be preferred over traditional schooling method as it offers overall a better learning experience by avoiding the wastage of time and effort and developing crucial self-learning skills