Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students.

It has been suggested that topic for discussion, as a matter fact, technologies are developing so computers are indispensable for everyone in the contemporary time. Some people claim that classrooms are to be provided with it and their program, in contrast the others argue that there are certain level risks in this process. We will discuss both sides of the argument. To begin with, schools or classrooms should be ensured with computers and programs. In fact, nowadays technology and knowledge are getting progress, moreover some people believe that this century is ' technology ' time. To be honest, if classrooms are provided with computers, probably children can get more data than before time. As a pattern if a person doesn't know anything, he will learn much and large information. On top of that, children will accustom to utilize from the technology for useful things, in addition this situation will create extra obligations and responsibility feeling. Briefly, we can see that there are some positive points on this matter. Let us take a look at the other so that many people consider that there are some risks in this process. I am to admit that some illnesses can be established by computer in front of sitting down such as weaker of eyes, back pains like kyphosis, scoliosis and so on. No doubt that the healthy always is indispensable and decisive than other things. In fact, some doctors and scholars recommend that technological beam must be avoided by everyone, children ought to accustom to this process. Hence, the negative sides outnumber the positive sides. Weighing up both sides of the argument, children are necessary to be accustomed to books and they have to use from technology for beneficial things.