Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Confliction, according to some, is an essential behavior of teenagers since they are experiencing growing up. Others, on the other hand, believe that as it is a negative point, it should be avoided. While growing up is a significant period for teenagers, training them in the right way is a considerable point. In the beginning, as we live in the computer age, we cannot ignore the cutting edge of high tech. The most consequence of social media is, as the recent study demonstrates, that it can have serious implications on mental health. For instance, some celebrities have frequently created a bad impression on teenagers ' lifestyles which may result in the normalization of unsuitable habits in their future. Moreover, if high school students wanted to become a success in society in the past, they had to improve their skills whereas today they also need to be obtained a great grade in the exams which is an additional stressful factor that influences they treat with their family. Thus, currently, they are experiencing not only the effect of growing up but also other problems that occur in modern society have made their life more difficult. In the second place, the wide range of challenges, in this case, will be faded if parents learn how to speak with teenagers plainly. In such circumstances, only a handful of parents prefer to contribute to relevant seminars to keep updated themselves with the modern methods of psychology. In addition, both energy and enthusiasm are factors that encourage teenagers and enable them to understand that however they are growing up, clearly they need to improve their behavior with parents. Since admonitions provided in books have become valuable, both parents and teenagers need to start reading them to tackle issues. To conclude, all the members of the family, including teenagers, are the key factors influencing the future of society. I completely agree with the idea that explains the negative behavior of growing up should be avoided.