Most people believe that stricter punishment should be given for traffic offences.To what extent do you agree.

It is often argued that there must be heavier fines and penalties for those who breach the traffic rules. I am strongly in favour of supporting the idea. it is seen that some of the drivers use bus special lines to avoid the traffic, furthermore, car horn has a huge impact on the people's hearing organ. First and foremost, the current punishment for offensive drivers is not enough. Therefore, there must be a change in the current law enforcement. there are drivers who use public transport-specific lanes to overcome the traffic and get to the destination faster which lead to disappointing other drivers and also the nations who use the bus to travel. For example, according to the latest Bloomberg Road news, 60% of the drivers who follow other vehicle's lanes had been getting the fine notice for the second time due to the fact that the amount of penalty is very affordable. On the other hand, during traffic on the road, there is a wheelman who keep pressing the horn button and make so many unnecessary noises. the rise in noise pollution is the result of the mentioned misconduct. For Instance, research in Japan has shown that 70% of citizens who have Receiving Nerve Disability (RND) are living in the city centre which is connected to four big highways and has 12 hours of traffic a day. In conclusion, I absolutely agree with the opinion of increasing the penalties for those who do not obey the rules of traffic. disobey the guides often lead to have a bad influence on their peers and also put the people's physical health at risk.