Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are alot of people believe that scientific and academic information should be shared. Whereas, others think that those information are very great value and should n't be shared. This essay will have examine this two points of view. Sharing information will help to transfer know how knowledge to other communities to improve quality of life. This will in turn how to creat an equal societies and just world. Free share of information help to imrove societies. Forexample, in the current critical climate of the covid-19 sharing information of vaccine production could save millions of life worldwide. On the other hand, the companies spend millions of dollers and huge resources to develop new drugs free share of this information may not be feasible and could deter other companies invest in future job develpment. Another example, free share of the knowledge on trains manufacturing will not be readilly available becouse the company have spend significant amount of financial and personal resource. Simillarly, sharing information on the new technologies like tele communication would benefit poor countries to provide better educational system to school children. In conclusion, although free sharing is very noble behaviours, in reality may not be practical.