THE BEST WAY TO LEARN ABOUT CULTURES IS TO WORK IN MULTINATIONAL ORGANISATIONS. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

in recent, time doing job in multinational companies is becoming popular as compare to the past. It is believed by people that doing a job in international is the best a way to learn about new traditions while, I disagree with this statement this essay will elaborate why others ways are more worthwhile in following paragraphs. To commence with there is no doubt most of the workers from different parts of the world. But most of the time they are busy achieving their goals owing to this they do not have much time for communication in the workplace related to their personal life. to will us prats the English are used by multinational workers, because it is difficult to understand every native language of a single worker. furthermore, travelling is another way to acquire information. so people get a chance to meet new people due to this they get chance to get great depth witherit visiting the native place. to,epitomize it was published in theneavspaper article about 70 of learners preferred to visiting then closing wark in multination for getting data about customs. besides this in the technical world everything is on the internet. people can enhance their knowledge by watching different videos and read about them. it can be helped to them learn basic to advance. warn English is a youtube channel that provides information about speaking skills. to conclude despite doing job in mnc mind people do not enhance knowledge in great depth internet and travelling can help a lot these are more interesting as were as information.