Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology .In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology has emerged by leaps and bounds. Automation provide the myriad benfits for every person. owing to some community argue that machinery are not feeling happy and other individual say that the technology makes pepole life conveniently.I will discuss the reason in aforementioned paragaphs To embark with the electronic information it is easier and helpful for every person life.when it comes to the computers helps the time consuming. For instance, the each person do shopping with help of technology become easily. In addition, the automation provides agood source of earning money.As a, result the every humankind life become easily after adopting the technology. Furthermore, the automation is not beneficial for some purpose it creates apply pollution and the health problem. For example,the children most use of the technology namely, mobile phone and other gadgets. one of the reason behind this is the youngster face manychoronic diseases such as eyesight and obesity problem.what is more the machinery is increased the unemployment raise and human being face financial problem. To sum up,there are numerous benefits of the automation. Technology made people slaves.In modern era, the people more dependent for the technology. The individual suffer the harmful disease.