For centuries, important parts of education have remained, such as reading, writing, and math. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to be added to the list. To what extent do you agree?

This is supposed to be a modern age of technology in which most human communications are established by computers. As a result, computer skills should be definitely taught as major expertise to the student since computerized devices have been considered as a necessary means of technology as well as an opportunity to enhance the methods of training. Firstly, computer knowledge is of paramount importance owing to the widespread use of these electrical gadgets. In the past, students used to increase their knowledge in simple ways, such as looking for a topic in a reference book. However, nowadays, educators manage to benefit from the prominent advantages of working with computers if they are presented as a significant section of their education. For instance, they are able to search for any subjects with solely a few clicks on the websites. Therefore, on no account should teaching computer crafts be overlooked by education providers as it is deemed as a versatile tool for every age. Secondly, computers are able to provide the students with a great improving educational facility. As a matter of fact, this electronic device is an outstanding environment for students to participate in various training courses simultaneously. Furthermore, having learned how to work with computers, pupils will, gradually, be accustomed to the latest lessons, programs and inventions, which is going to considerably develop their academic level. Thus, the more students become acquisitive with computer techniques, the more they will be achieving knowledge which ultimately leads to a well-informed society. To encapsulate, it is conceivable that computer skills must be considered as a basic part of education by which not only students can make use of its merits such as providing up-to-date information to make them fully aware of their surrounded world, but also they will be able to adeptly use a necessary universal means of communication these days.