Nowadays pollution is increasing, there are many reasons for it. Use of plastic products and plastic bags has increased which cannot be recycled which creates pollution in the environment. What steps people and government should take to reduce it. Give reasons and examples for your answer.

In recent years factoring raised every country produced their product to other nations. However, factories give a lot of plastic products that do not recycle and harm nature.Society needs to diminish it. This essay will consider the main cause of unrecycled items which harms nature, before proposing two possible solutions. Perhaps, the most important cause of plastic bags problems is the low cost to produce.Compare to recyclable products such as paper woven polypropylene, and woollen materials cost more. As a result, companies rather choose harmful materials to make cheap products. Second, the cause is customers choices.The majority of people knows plastic things will harm the environment but still buying it.That's the way plastic bags usage increasing and harming nature. However, there are two promising solutions to this problem. First of all nations governments need to charge fees, who producing plastic products and give tax credit who creates friendly to environment items. Furthermore, society stops getting harmful items instead purchase eco products and share their comments on social media such as Instagram, Facebook etc.After all of these plastic products will diminish year by year and eventually, usage will disappear In conclusion, in past years humans plastic usage is increased as a result of animals nature having a hard time.Especially sea animals such as turtles fiches seals,plastics stuck their necks and stays rest of their lives some of them eventually dies. Therefore we need to stop our usage and change others.If the community still don't do anything on earth all beings might be extinct. Moreover, people need to just always choose eco- products rather than harmful ones.,Eventually there is no usage, companies will change.