Some people think most crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Others believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that crimes are everywhere around the world. It is a commonly held belief that half of the crimes are the result of some circumstances. There is also an argument that it is caused by crowds who are bad in nature. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, most crimes are due to, poverty and other social problems. In other words, the basic living standards are not available for everyone in the world. In addition, having problems that can not be treated because of poverty. For example, an old man did not have any food to eat so he had to take some from the store without paying for it. On the other hand, some humans are not great in nature. It is possible to say that childhood affects how adults become bad examples to other people around them. Moreover, having a wonderful childhood can have a big impact on how they become in the future. Furthermore, a girl named Rena was homeless when she was younger around seven years old so when she got older she started stealing, owning a gun,and taking expensive items from people without them knowing. In conclusion, There are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, l tend to believe that situations resulted in most of the worst crimes we see nowadays, whereas, people are not naturally bad like animals, for example, tigers kill folks just because they are starving which is in their nature.