As a results of tourism and the increasing number of people travelling, there is an growing demand for more flights.what problems does this haveon the environment?what measures could be taken to slove the problem?

Due to the constant increase in the number of people who goes on a holida every. Air travels is becoming in demand and most common type of transportation used by the travellers. Because of this this continuing activity of by the human environment is now suffering. With this we need to come up with some solution in order to prevent this kind of problem. First, we need to minimize travelling by planes. Instead of trvelling using aircrafts why not try going somewhere within your country or place. So that it will help decreasing the air pollution causing by the airplanes. In addition to this you save a lot of money from airticket air tickets. Second, we need to be responsible also in throwing our garbage while we were travelling. As much as possible avoid using disposable plastic materials that can cause harm effects to the environment. Lastly, with the continue growth of technologies there aircrafts now who's eco friendly. This planes uses special types of fuel that will contribute to less carbon emissions. In conclusion, as frequent travellers you should be responsible in all of your actions. Choose alternative ways of travelling. Be a good citizens of this world by helping and preserving our environment.