People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In these present times, healthcare costs are rising due to the growth in modern diseases and viruses which are effect from harmful routines. These lifestyles include disadvantage nutrition, smoking and lack of exercise. However, I partially agree with this statement. Thus, in this essay, both sides of this issue will be discussed. People who have unhealthy daily life like to ignore about their fitness. For example, drink alcohol, smoking, consume fatty food and so on. Moreover, the major of deceases are occur from personal behavior. As the result, human have an unusual symptom and go to hospital to cure. Then, persons who get sick should have to spend more than well – being person because treatment expenditure include medicines, services from medical center, lab test, and etc. For instance, the office man who love to do their work overtime, not allocate time to work out, and devour junk foods is affected from cancer. Hence, this man must use his saving money to pay for treatment. While, healthy people are not matter to disburse for curing. In contrast, all people should have a welfare from the government to approach public health because it must be basis privilege of all. So, it will be disagreed in this issue whatever you have a weak condition or strong body, you must deserve public health services thoroughly. It can illustrate which sickness people should be cured from government healthcare in suitable price and do not cash in the extra bills. In conclusion, from my perspective, I agree with statement because everyone should care yourselves in order to spend additional for remedy and help to reduce emergency patient.